Do not Miss IGN’s Mortal Kombat 11 Reside Esports Showdown


Share.

That includes WWE Superstars Xavier Woods, Kofi Kingston, and extra!

In anticipation for the approaching launch of Mortal Kombat 11, we’re internet hosting a particular Esports Showdown occasion, offered by WB Video games, that you may watch dwell on Monday, April 22, proper right here on IGN.

The occasion will characteristic WWE Superstars Xavier Woods, Kofi Kingston, Aleister Black, and Zelina Vega as they take a look at their may in NetherRealm’s bloody and brutal new combating sport. Kinda Humorous’s Greg Miller and The Titan Video games’ Alex ‘Goldenboy’ Mendez will probably be your hosts for the night as you enter the ring, see the sport in all its glory, and meet your favourite WWE Superstars.

Kofi Kingston stands out as the reigning IGN Esports Champion, however will he be capable to retain the title with new contenders getting into the sector? On high of that, legendary professional combating players HoneyBee and SonicFox will sq. up for a revenge match you gained’t wish to miss, so learn on for a whole information on when and the place to look at the occasion.

When to Watch

The Mortal Kombat 11 IGN Esports Showdown, offered by WB Video games, kicks off on Monday, April 22 at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm UK (Tuesday, April 23 at 7am AET).

The place to Watch

We’ll have you ever lined wherever you intend to look at the occasion. Our Mortal Kombat 11 Esports Showdown livestream will probably be out there via IGN’s web site and social platforms, in addition to our numerous cellular and console apps, together with:

Mortal Kombat 11 will probably be launched for PlayStation four, Xbox One, PC, and Nintendo Change on April 23. When you patiently anticipate launch day, take a look at our complete rundown of the Mortal Kombat story to this point, in addition to our deep dive into the origin of Mortal Kombat’s Scorpion.

Related posts

Leave a Comment